Club Milestones: Anniversaries

The Optimist Club of Stanley Park's 10th Anniversary





Photo: Max Norris and Pat Rehkopf were honoured at the 10th anniversary celebration. Max is shown receiving his award.







Special guests and attendees at the 10th Anniversary Celebration included:

 Past Govenor  Warren Bechthold
 Govenor Elect  Lyle Bender
   Bob Berge
 Past Lt. Govenor & Past Breeders  Craig Findlay
 Past President  Dave Freer
 Past Distinguished Govenor  Kate Gingerich
 Chartered Past President  Larry Gingerich
 New Club Building Chairman  Doug Hallard
   Ross Jessop
 Lt. Govenor  Kerry Kirby
 Past President  Tom Lenihan
 Past President  Richard Luazczek
 Past Lt. Govenor  Joe MacEachen
 OI Service Club Adviser V.P.  Steve McDonald
 Govenor  Rick Ness
 Past President  Max Norris
   Lisa Petrusaitis
 Past Distinguished Govenor  Don Rake
 Past Distinguished Govenor  Pat Rehkopf
 Past President  Ted Scharf
   Dan Travis
 Past President  Rick Waud
Past President KW Optmist Club  Frank Waude

The Optimist Club of Stanley Park's 20th Anniversary



The Club's 20th Anniversary was Mc'd by Max Norris on Saturday October 23, 2004. 

Photo (L-R): Peter Hoffman (Director), Rick Waud (Sec/Treasurer), Mark Kerr (Director), Terry Kellar (Director), Scott Gibson (President), Joe Watson (Past President), Rob Graham (Vice-President) and John Collins. Other Directors of the Club included: Roy Cleeves, Mark Onischke and Chris Thorne.



Team Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Jul. 01, 2024

Canada Day
Canada Day! A special day to celebrate what we have.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information